Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn is the best. I have rented from her many times and she never disappoints. She takes care of any issues or questions and is always interested in making sure her guests are satisfied. She has even helped me out finding another rental in the past when she didn't have anything available.
Property
We just returned from a week and a half at 1 Nighthawk. Everything was great and we had a wonderful vacation! You just can't beat having a vacation rental that feels like home surrounded by nature and beautiful trees and only a short walk from a gorgeous noncrowded beach. The house was beautiful and clean and had everything needed. We enjoyed the great restaurants around and visiting Coligny shops, but we cooked in many nights and just enjoyed the beach, pool or the front porch. Thanks again Dawn for helping us have another fabulous vacation on HHI. We can't wait to return.
View Property: 1-Nighthawk
US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 1-Mallard
HHI, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing! There was plenty of pots/pans/silverware etc. to stay in and cook a meal! If you wanted to venture out, there were plenty of delicious restaurants 2 minutes away (walking) in Coligny Square. The beach is just as close as Coligny Square which made it easy to haul all of the beach chairs/ tent etc. once the kids were ready to come back from swimming in the ocean, they jumped into the pool back at the house. The set up and location of the house could not have been more perfect for our multi-family trip.
View Property: 15-North-Forest-Beach
Hilton Head Is, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn has always been so wonderful in helping us gather as a family at the beach! She is a wealth of information about HHI.
Property
1 Mallard just seems to get better with the upkeep that is done each year and the useful supplies shared with the families staying in the home. Answer to #6 is excellent, but it won't "load" on survey.
View Property: 1-Mallard
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was very responsive and helpful with any questions I had about the property.
Property
The house was in a great location. The backyard was very nice and gave my family of five adults and four children plenty of room to play and relax.
View Property: 2-Mallard
US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn Roberts is amazing! When I talk to her I feel like Im talking to a friend that I have known a long time. She responds to questions and emails quickly and is always available to take my phone call. Outstanding customer service!!!!!
Property
2 Wanderer Lane is a beautifully updated house with everything you need to have a wonderful vacation!!!! The house was so clean and well designed. The pool and sitting areas outside are perfect for everyone to relax and have fun! The location is close to the beach and a short walk to Coligny Circle. The beach near the house is perfect because its not crowded like the beach in Sea Pines. Our family loved everything about 2 Wanderer Lane!!!!
View Property: 2 Wanderer Lane
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYONE ANSWERED EMAILS QUICKLY.
Property
LOVED THE YARDS, PET FRIENDLY, POOL, HOUSE LAYOUT BEING ONE LEVEL WAS GREAT. THE HOUSE CAME WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
View Property: 1-Mallard
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to my questions. I appreciated the quick replies.
Property
Great property. Above and beyond my expectations. See VRBO review comments.
View Property: 2 Wanderer Lane
Plum, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The phone was either answered immediately, or we received a call back within 10 minutes. Everyone was extremely friendly. Overall, a pleasure to work with.
View Property: 15-North-Forest-Beach
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
All went very smoothly. No issues.
Property
All good. I did have to change a lightbulb in hallway going down to basement, one tv remote (upstairs) did not have batteries, one light bulb did not work over dining room table.... Nothing major.
View Property: 1-Nighthawk
HHI, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn was great and answered all my emails quickly!
Property
Property is amazing! Everything is updated and classy. We had 12 people in our group and plenty of space to stay out of each others way. So grateful for a property that allowed dogs and had a fenced in yard. I love this house!
View Property: 1-Mallard
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Dawn and Brian are the best!! We enjoyed running into them and chatting.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The location was ideal for us. Close to the beach, food, and shopping. The fenced in yard was great for our dog.
View Property: 2-Mallard
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property
Excellent Property! We spent 9 nights in the townhouse and were delighted with the property, with all the things you need for a wonderful vacation (location, cleanliness, only a short walk to the beach and an owner very easy to work with). Everything was as offered and in order and would recommend it to my friends and family.
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the villa while in HHI for a month. Initially we had to dodge Hurricane Irma, and we're glad the owner was able to push out our arrival for a week...Hooray! The villa is very close to the beach, a walk just a few minutes away. Loved the villa, easy access to the pool and local amenities. Looking forward to coming back again next year
View Property: 118 Courtside
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 1-Nighthawk
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was excellent!
Property
This property is very nice to stay at and definitely good quality for the price. Positives: well maintained and kept up to date, close distance to the beach and coligny plaza Negatives: says it is for 13 people but that is only if everyone is sharing beds - we had a lot of single people and ran out of beds
View Property: 10-Egret
US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing! Dawn ran over to help us right away on two small items that really meant a lot to us and our experience!
Property
We would love to rebook next year.
View Property: 1-Mallard
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
We have been coming to Hilton Head for about 8 years. This was our favorite condo, especially for the price. Location is a lot closer than we even thought and we enjoyed the walk. Plenty of space for everyone. Our kids really enjoyed their time in the pool too.
View Property: 118 Courtside
Hilton Head , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly responded quickly with any questions we had .
Property
Had a great time would definitely come back .
View Property: 10-Egret
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was great to work with and very responsive. Very helpful with our questions before our trip (several times) and during. We had a great week and are very grateful for everything.
Property
This house was perfect for our needs - the beach was a short 2 min walk and very large and seemingly private! The pool and hot tub were in a beautifully landscaped shaded area. We also loved the screened in porch. We had a small issue or 2, but Dawn helped us beyond what we would have expected. So grateful.
View Property: 3-Elderberry-Lane
N. Huntongdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn and her staff were great!
Property
We loved the size of the property and excellent location. Pool was very nice as well!
View Property: 1-Nighthawk
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Dawn was quick & easy! She answered all my questions as soon as I contacted her and she made the reservation process a breeze!
Property
We have rented through this company several years in a row and have had all great experiences! I highly recommend this company for their personal service over the larger rental agencies.
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
We had a great week. Beautiful weather. The house was great. Hopefully we can get down again next year. This will be the first property I will look to see if it is available. Thank you!
View Property: 1-Mallard
Fuquay Varina , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful and when she was aware of the issues she got right on it to correct anything.
Property
Great experience overall!
View Property: 10-Egret
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful to work with. Very quick to answer questions and help with any situation.
Property
A lovely time! Would come back again.
View Property: 1-Nighthawk