Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
Beautiful home. Home was clean and well maintained. Very cozy and relaxing and had everything we needed. Walk to tbe beach was short and nice! Enjoyed biking on the many miles of bike trails with our boys and finding shells in the tide pools. Thank you for allowing us to use your home. We will be back!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
Beautiful Home! Home was clean and well maintained. Very cozy and relaxing and had everything we needed. Walk to tbe beach was short and nice! Enjoyed biking on the many miles of bike trails with our boys and finding shells in the tide pools. Thank you for allowing us to use your home. We will be back!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property
Beautiful Condo. Great location. The condo was wonderful! The condo was stocked with all the kitchen necessities, comfortable beds and it was very clean. It was walking distance to the beach, great restaurants and shopping areas. Owner was excellent to work with and very informative. We loved being right near the beach along with the pool right next to our patio. We will definitely visit again. I would recommend this property to my friends and family. Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property
Perfect for our family! This condo was perfect for our family of 5! It was spacious and clean and just down right PERFECT! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The awesome pool was right outside our back door and it was a perfect walk or bike ride to the beach and to Coligny Plaza. We had the best week on HHI and had the perfect condo! I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
Great Time. we loved the condo - it is very nicely renovated and you reach the beach and Coligny Plaza within walking distance. Would alway come again
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property
Wonderful place to stay. We had a wonderful stay while at Hilton Head. The condo was newly remodeled, clean, and nicely decorated. An easy walk to the beach, grocery store, shops, and restaurants. The neighborhood was quite and the owner was very easy to work with. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property
Great condo, Great location!!! Spent a wonderful week with my husband. This condo certainly contributed to making our time in HHI very enjoyable. It's location is perfect!!! Within walking distance to the beach, shopping, restaurants and yet it's in a quiet residential area. Inside the condo was very clean and stylishly decorated. It had everything you could possibly need to feel "right at home"!!! The owner and management company were very nice to deal with and always accessible to help out with any questions or concerns. We will definitely return to stay at this condo and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to visit HHI!!!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property
Perfect spot. Near everything. Walk to beach and to shopping and great restaurants. Clean condo and Deena was very helpful and easy to work with
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property
Winter break was great! Needed a little winter break from the NJ cold weather. This was a perfect spot. Close to all the shops and great food. Beach is only a few minute walk. We played tennis every day and Van der meer and liked that perk very much. Unit is right near the pool
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property
Very comfortable, clean, and convenient! Our stay at this condo was wonderful! We arrived to find the house very clean, comfortable and spacious. The complex is located in a very nice quiet residential area with an easy walk to the beach. The condo itself is well furnished, clean and tastefully decorated. The pool is great and located basically right outside the back door. We felt right at home! We made breakfast and lunch most days, and ate out on a couple of occasions as well. The "Fat Baby's" pizza place located a mile or so away is an excellent place for a cheap pizza or pasta meal. The owner and management company was great to deal with and very responsive anytime we had questions about anything. I would highly recommend this condo and we most definitively look forward to visit again soon. Thank you!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2014
Property
Great clean condo. Close to beach and stores. Free tennis was fun!! Pool outside your door. Nice patio
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2012
Property
Wonderful place to stay - Clean, Convenient, Updated and Great for my Family. My family of four stayed at this property and had an absolutely wonderful experience. The condo was clean, with great amenities and convenient to all. It really felt like our own home and we would absolutely return each year! My husband and I repeatedly said during the week how lucky we were that we found this property because of how wonderful, clean and convenient it was. We said throughout the week that our parents, who are older, and siblings, who have older and/or no children, would be so happy there too! There is a pool outside the back door and a wonderful turtle pond that my children enjoyed. We had an easy short walk to the beach that even my three year old could handle. We could also walk easily to the town center where we enjoyed dinner, ice cream and more beach opportunities. My husband and I also found it easy to go for runs along the shore and around the town from this location. The place itself was perfect. The kitchen was clean and updated. The living room was comfortable and the flat screen tv was perfect for evening movie watching with my daily. The bathrooms were also clean and updated. There was also convenient parking outside of the condo. I'm trying to think of something negative that I could say but it was truly an all around positive experience and I can't think of anything I was not happy with. We had 100 percent satisfaction and would absolutely go back. You won't be disappointed with this property! Enjoy your stay!
View Property: 118 Courtside
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
Property
Spacious & close to everything. It's been 10 years since I have taken the family to HHI & this was a nice welcome back.. The condo was very clean & spacious. About a block walk or bike ride to the wonderful beach. After the 15 hour commute down I did not want to get back in my car & I did not have to, for the entire week. Great shopping & restaurants are all close by. The grounds were very well kept & the Tennis center next door was very accomodating. My wife, children 16 & 13 & I had a great time. Steamers, the Plantation cafe & Redfish were a few of our favorite restaurants. Will definitely go back.
View Property: 118 Courtside